контакт

Данные компании

[a]


[vat]

[e]
[m]

CEMAR Andrzej Centner
ul. Ostroszowicka 24
58-260 Bielawa

Польша

VAT:  PL8821006350
cemar@cemar.pro
+48 74 833 66 44

Контактное лицо


[e]

[m]

Andrzej Centner

владелец

andrzej@cemar.pro

+48 691 241 585


[e]

[m]

Marcin Centner

менеджер по производству и обслуживанию

marcin@cemar.pro

+48 693 713 662


[e]

[m]

Monika Blukacz

менеджер по маркетингу

monika@cemar.pro

+48 697 241 585


[e]

[m]

Arek Szycowski

обслуживание клиентов и сервис

arek@cemar.pro

+48 790 241 585

Данные компании

[a]


[m]

WINTER Markiertechnik GmbH
Siegener Str. 81-83
57234 Wilnsdorf-Niederdielfen / Германия

Контактное лицо


[m]

[e]

Winter Markiertechnik: Melanie Stahl

0049 (0)271 3988-101

m.stahl@winter-markiertechnik.com

 

Cemar: Arek Szycowski

+48 790 241 585

arek@cemar.pro

Данные компании

[a]


[m]

CEMAR Andrzej Centner

Ostroszowicka 24

58-260 Bielawa, Poland

Контактное лицо


[m]

[e]

Andrzej Centner
Tel. +48 691 241 585
andrzej@cemar.pro

Данные компании

[a]

 

Simark GmbH & Co KG
Fischamender Str 36
4231 Kleinneusiedl

Контактное лицо


[m]

[e]

Gerald Kauschitz
tel. 0676/ 332 15 60
gk@simark.cc

Данные компании

[a]

 

Borum Russia
Zorge Street, 31
Office 314, 315, 316
RU-103055 Moscow

Контактное лицо


[m]

[e]

Стекольщиков Вячеслав
tel. +7 916 638 3064
stkl2007@yandex.ru

Данные компании

[a]

 

АО «Специальная техника»

109544 Москва,

ул. Рабочая, д.93, стр. 2

б/ц Новорогожский

Контактное лицо


[m]

[e]

Антон Носов

т/ф +7-495-937-77-78

м.т +7-985-231-63-80

mdr@spt-razmetka.ru

 

Данные компании

Geveko Markings APAC

Suite 15 Getaway Building, 1 Mona Vale Road

Mona Vale NSW 2103, Australia

Контактное лицо

Gareth Noble

+ 64 225 081 244

gnoble@gevekomarkings.com

пишите нам